Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Education
  • Hydrology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Evangelia Drakou        

Harokopio University of Athens
Athens, Greece
e.drakou@hua.gr

Subject: Landscape ecology; Aquaculture & Fisheries; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
Regions: Oceans

Profile picture

Grégoire Dubois            

European Commission - Joint Research Centre
Ispra, Italy
Gregoire.DUBOIS@ec.europa.eu

Profile picture

Ebru Ersoy Tonyaloğlu            

Aydin Adnan Menderes University
Aydin, Turkey
ebru.ersoy@adu.edu.tr

Subject: Landscape ecology

Profile picture

Brian D. Fath    

Towson University, United States of America
bfath@towson.edu

Subject: General ecology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Davide Geneletti            

University of Trento
Trento, Italy
davide.geneletti@unitn.it

Subject: Landscape ecology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Artur Gil            

IVAR - Research Institute in Volcanology and Risk Assessment | University of the Azores
Ponta Delgada, Portugal
artur.jf.gil@uac.pt

Subject: Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Alessandro Gimona

The James Hutton Institut
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
alessandro.gimona@hutton.ac.uk

Subject: Ecology & Environmental sciences; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Rudolf de Groot

Wageningen University
Wageningen, Netherlands
dolf.degroot@wur.nl

Subject: Economy; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Paula Harrison

University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
paharriso@aol.com

Profile picture

Sander Jacobs        

Research Institute of Nature and Forest (INBO)
Brussels, Belgium
sander.jacobs@inbo.be

Subject: Capacity buidling; Education; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces

Profile picture

PR Jayachandran            

Cochin University of Science and Technology
Kochi, India
jayachandranpr@cusat.ac.in

Regions: India

Profile picture

Leena Karrasch

University of Oldenburg
Oldenburg, Germany
leena.karrasch@uni-oldenburg.de

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK