Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Education
  • Hydrology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Alessandro Gimona

The James Hutton Institut
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
alessandro.gimona@hutton.ac.uk

Subjects: Ecology & Environmental sciences; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Rudolf de Groot

Wageningen University
Wageningen, Netherlands
dolf.degroot@wur.nl

Subjects: Ecology & Environmental sciences; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems; Economy

Profile picture

Paula Harrison

University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
paharriso@aol.com

Profile picture

Sander Jacobs

Research Institute of Nature and Forest (INBO)
Brussels, Belgium
sander.jacobs@inbo.be

Subjects: Education; Capacity buidling; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces

Profile picture

Leena Karrasch

University of Oldenburg
Oldenburg, Germany
leena.karrasch@uni-oldenburg.de

Profile picture

Hans Keune

Research Institute for Nature and Forest
Brussels, Belgium
hans.keune@inbo.be

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Hermann Klug

University of Salzburg
Salzburg, Austria
hermann.klug@sbg.ac.at

Subjects: Hydrology; Landscape ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Ecological expertise & Expert systems
Regions: Alps; Europe

Profile picture

Johann Koeppel

Berlin Institute of Technology
Berlin, Germany
johann.koeppel@tu-berlin.de

Profile picture

Marion Kruse

CAU Kiel
Kiel, Germany
mkruse@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Profile picture

Joachim Maes        

European Commission - Joint Research Centre
Ispra, Italy
joachim.maes@ec.europa.eu

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Stoyan Nedkov        

National Institute of Geophysics, Geodesy and Geography
Sofia, Bulgaria
snedkov@abv.bg

Subjects: Water cycling; Landscape ecology; Watershed ecology; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Carl Obst

University of Melbourne, Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute
Victoria, Australia
carl_obst@me.com

Subjects: Environmental sustainability; Environmental accounting