Editorial team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Education
  • Hydrology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject editors

Profile picture

Christian Albert

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Hannover, Germany
albert@umwelt.uni-hannover.de

Subjects: Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems; Biorenewable resources

Profile picture

Berit Balfors

KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Stockholm, Sweden
balfors@kth.se

Profile picture

Bilyana Borisova

Sofia University
Sofia, Bulgaria
bilyana08@gmail.com

Profile picture

Leon Braat

Wageningen University and Research Centre
Wageningen, Netherlands
leon.braat@wur.nl

Subjects: Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems; Economy

Profile picture

Svetla Bratanova-Doncheva

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research - BAS
Sofia, Bulgaria
sbrat@abv.bg

Profile picture

Benjamin Burkhard

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Hannover, Germany
burkhard@phygeo.uni-hannover.de

Subjects: Ecology & Environmental sciences; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Landscape ecology; Agricultural ecology; Soil science
Regions: Northern Europe; Central Europe; Far East

Profile picture

Fabrice de Clerck

CGIAR
Montpellier, France
f.declerck@cgiar.org

Subjects: Ecology & Environmental sciences; Agricultural economics; Agricultural ecology

Profile picture

Neville Crossman

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
Adelaide, Australia
neville.crossman@gmail.com

Subjects: Ecology & Environmental sciences; Ecological expertise & Expert systems; Economy
Regions: Australasia

Profile picture

Evangelia Drakou

University of Twente
Enschede, Netherlands
e.drakou@utwente.nl

Subjects: Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Landscape ecology; Aquaculture & Fisheries
Regions: Oceans

Profile picture

Grégoire Dubois

European Commission - Joint Research Centre
Ispra, Italy
gregoire.dubois@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Profile picture

Brian D. Fath

Towson University, United States of America
bfath@towson.edu

Subjects: Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; General ecology; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Davide Geneletti

University of Trento
Trento, Italy
davide.geneletti@unitn.it

Subjects: Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Landscape ecology; Ecological expertise & Expert systems