Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Education
  • Hydrology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Gbenga Akomolafe        

Federal University of Lafia
Nasarawa, Nigeria
gbenga.akomolafe@science.fulafia.edu.ng

Subject: General ecology

Profile picture

Christian Albert            

Ruhr University Bochum
Bochum, Germany
christian.albert@rub.de

Subject: Biorenewable resources; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Berit Balfors

KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Stockholm, Sweden
balfors@kth.se

Profile picture

Gorka Bidegain            

University of the Basque Country
Bilbao, Spain
gorka.bidegain@ehu.eus

Profile picture

Bilyana Borisova            

Sofia University "St.Kliment Ohridski"
Sofia, Bulgaria
bilyana.borissova@gmail.com

Profile picture

Leon Braat

Wageningen University and Research Centre
Wageningen, Netherlands
leon.braat@wur.nl

Subject: Economy; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Svetla Bratanova-Doncheva

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research - BAS
Sofia, Bulgaria
sbrat@abv.bg

Profile picture

Benjamin Burkhard        

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Hannover, Germany
burkhard@phygeo.uni-hannover.de

Subject: Agricultural ecology; Landscape ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Soil science
Regions: Central Europe; Northern Europe; Far East

Profile picture

C. Sylvie Campagne            

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Hannover, Germany
sylviecampagne@gmail.com

Subject: Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Fabrice de Clerck

CGIAR
Montpellier, France
f.declerck@cgiar.org

Subject: Agricultural ecology; Agricultural economics; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Neville Crossman

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
Adelaide, Australia
neville.crossman@gmail.com

Subject: Economy; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Ecological expertise & Expert systems
Regions: Australasia

Profile picture

Bálint Czúcz        

European Commission, Joint Research Centre
Geel, Belgium
balint.czucz@ec.europa.eu

Subject: Landscape ecology; Environmental accounting; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems
Regions: Europe

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK