Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Education
  • Hydrology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Joerg Priess            

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
joerg.priess@ufz.de

Subject: Education; Landscape ecology; General ecology

Profile picture

Fernando Santos    

King Juan Carlos University
Madrid, Spain
fernando.santos@urjc.es

Subject: Tropical agriculture; Landscape ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Jan Staes    

University of Antwerp
Antwerp, Belgium
jan.staes@uantwerpen.be

Subject: Landscape ecology; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Bastian Steinhoff-Knopp            

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Hannover, Germany
steinhoff-knopp@phygeo.uni-hannover.de

Subject: Agricultural ecology; Landscape ecology; Soil science

Profile picture

Pavel Stoev            

National Museum of Natural History and Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
projects@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Boris van Zanten

VU Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
b.t.van.zanten@vu.nl

Profile picture

Petteri Vihervaara

Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)
Helsinki, Finland
petteri.vihervaara@ymparisto.fi

Subject: Remote sensing; Bioinformatics; Ecosystem services; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Forestry; Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Carla-Leanne Washbourne            

University College London
London, United Kingdom
c.washbourne@ucl.ac.uk

Subject: Ecology & Environmental sciences; Soil science

Profile picture

Louise Willemen

University of Twente
Enschede, Netherlands
l.l.willemen@utwente.nl

Subject: Agricultural ecology; Landscape ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces

Profile picture

Miglena Zhiyanski            

Forest Research Institute - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
miglena.zhiyanski@gmail.com

Profile picture

Jana Zscheischler

Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF)
Müncheberg, Germany
jana.zscheischler@zalf.de

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK