Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Education
  • Hydrology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Tim Pagella

Bangor University
Bangor, United Kingdom
t.pagella@bangor.ac.uk

Profile picture

Ignacio Palomo

Basque Centre for Climate Change
Bilbao, Spain
ignacio.palomo@bc3research.org

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Maria Luisa Paracchini

European Commission - Joint Research Centre
Ispra, Italy
maria-luisa.paracchini@ec.europa.eu

Profile picture

Joerg Priess

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Leipzig, Germany
joerg.priess@ufz.de

Subjects: Education; Landscape ecology; General ecology

Profile picture

Fernando Santos

Autonomous University of Madrid
Madrid, Spain
fernando.santos.martin@uam.es

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Tropical agriculture; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Matthias Schröter        

German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig
Leipzig, Germany
matthias.schroeter@ufz.de

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems; Economy

Profile picture

Jan Staes

University of Antwerp
Antwerp, Belgium
jan.staes@uantwerpen.be

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Pavel Stoev        

National Museum of Natural History and Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
projects@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Alexander van Oudenhoven        

Leiden University
Leiden, Netherlands
a.p.e.van.oudenhoven@cml.leidenuniv.nl

Subjects: Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Boris van Zanten

VU Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
b.t.van.zanten@vu.nl

Profile picture

Petteri Vihervaara

Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)
Helsinki, Finland
petteri.vihervaara@ymparisto.fi

Subjects: Forestry; Biodiversity & Conservation; Bioinformatics; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Remote sensing; Ecosystem services

Profile picture

Louise Willemen

University of Twente
Enschede, Netherlands
l.l.willemen@utwente.nl

Subjects: Landscape ecology; Agricultural ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces