Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Economy
  • Education
  • Hydrology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Hans Keune

Research Institute for Nature and Forest
Brussels, Belgium
hans.keune@inbo.be

Subject: Landscape ecology; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Hermann Klug            

University of Salzburg
Salzburg, Austria
hermann.klug@sbg.ac.at

Subject: Hydrology; Landscape ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Ecological expertise & Expert systems
Regions: Alps; Europe

Profile picture

Marion Kruse

Norwegian Institute for Nature Research
Oslo, Norway
marion.kruse@nina.no

Profile picture

Ashwani Kumar            

Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya (Central University)
Sagar, India
ashwaniiitd@hotmail.com

Subject: Soil science

Profile picture

Alessandra La Notte        

European Commission- Joint Research Centre
Ispra, Italy
alessandra.la-notte@ec.europa.eu

Subject: Environmental accounting; Economy; Macro-economy
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Joachim Maes        

European Commission , Joint Research Centre (JRC)
Ispra, Italy
joachim.maes@ec.europa.eu

Subject: Landscape ecology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Javier Martínez-López            

Spanish National Research Council (CEBAS-CSIC)
Murcia, Spain
jmartinez@cebas.csic.es

Subject: Novel Ecosystems; Ecosystem Services; Ecology & Environmental sciences

Profile picture

Stoyan Nedkov            

National Institute of Geophysics, Geodesy and Geography - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
snedkov@abv.bg

Subject: Water cycling; Watershed ecology; Landscape ecology; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Carl Obst

University of Melbourne, Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute
Victoria, Australia
carl_obst@me.com

Subject: Environmental accounting; Environmental sustainability

Profile picture

Tim Pagella

Bangor University
Bangor, United Kingdom
t.pagella@bangor.ac.uk

Profile picture

Ignacio Palomo

Basque Centre for Climate Change
Bilbao, Spain
ignacio.palomo@bc3research.org

Subject: Landscape ecology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Maria Luisa Paracchini

European Commission - Joint Research Centre
Ispra, Italy
maria-luisa.paracchini@ec.europa.eu

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK